top of page
event banner.jpg
Home: Welcome
Home: Features
Blood Oath 4.jpeg

Bite Of Justice

MAY 2023

Bite of Justice is the fourth and final book in the Blood Oath series, which is set within the shared universe of Dark Imaginarium Academy. All series can be read independently, but characters have crossovers and it is highly encouraged to read all within the universe to understand the world in its entirety. This book has graphic violence and content that is intended for mature, adult audiences.

Home: Latest Work
Home: Image
Home: Instagram
bottom of page